Town Directory

 

 Administration

 

TITLE
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Town Clerk Sally Ober (802) 453-2980 clerk@lincolnvermont.org 
Assistant Town Clerk Caroline Siegfried (802) 453-2980 asstclerk@lincolnvermont.org 
Treasurer Van Talmage (802) 453-2980 treasurer@lincolnvermont.org 
Lister Lisa Truchon (802) 453-2980 listers@lincolnvermont.org 
Collector of Delinquent Taxes Nancy Stevens (802) 453-4294 nstevens@gmavt.net 
Selectboard Assistant Kristyn Brady (802) 453-2980 sbassistant@lincolnvermont.org
Bookkeeper Ashley Smith  (802) 453-2980 bookkeeper@lincolnvermont.org

 

 Public Safety

 

TITLE
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
First Constable Matt Collins

(802) 552-8071

 
Second Constable Erika French (802) 349-8876  
Emergency Manager Barbara Rainville (802) 453-5797 rainvb@wcvt.net 
Animal Control Officer Nathan Reynolds (802) 453-6300 wiboreynolds@gmavt.net 
Town Health Officer Brian Bates (802) 453-8686  
Deputy Health Officer Anna Paritsky (646) 957-4984  

 Other Municipal Contacts

 

TITLE
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Town Meeting Moderator Paul Forlenza (802) 453-3592  forlenza@gmavt.net
Conservation Commission, Chair     Katie Manaras (802) 999-7083  katie.manaras@gmail.com   
Walter S. Burnham Foundation Brian McDonough     (802) 453-2210  
Transfer Station Operator Acker Waste Mgt. (802) 349-2414  
Fence Viewer Stephen Halnon (802) 453-3517  
Fence Viewer Jeff Meller (802) 453-2334  
Fence Viewer vacant    
Tree Warden Josiah Jackson (802) 989-6340  

 Justices of the Peace

 

TITLE
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Justice of the Peace Illana Brett (802) 453-5371  
Justice of the Peace    Ari Kirschenbaum (802) 453-2403  
Justice of the Peace Harry Reynolds (802) 349-5362  
Justice of the Peace Mark Mulqueen (802) 453-5320  
Justice of the Peace Ann Pollender (802) 349-4811  
Justice of the Peace Nancy Stevens (802) 453-4294  
Justice of the Peace Sally Taylor (802) 453-5943  
 

 Lincoln Volunteer Fire Company

 

TITLE
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Fire Chief Dan Ober (802) 349-3594  
1st Assistant Chief Matt Atkins (802) 349-9142  
2nd Assistant Chief   Matt Brown (802) 349-0728  
Fire Warden Matt Atkins (802) 349-9142  

 Library Trustees

 

TITLE
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Member, President Sally Baldwin (802) 453-7231  
Member, Vice President Grace Freeman (802) 453-4731  
Member, Financial Secretary    Ruth Shepherd (802) 453-4786  
Member Barb Aitken (802) 458-5327  
Member Deb Heleba (802) 363-3512  
Member Ed Hanson (802) 453-3785  
Member Jacqueline Olson (802) 453-5985  
Member Jenny Lawson Bates (978) 895-5491  
Member Anna Smith    

 Other Community Contacts

 

TITLE
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Historical Society, President Rhonda Hutchins (802) 453-7502 lincolnvthistory@gmail.com 
Green Up Day Coordinators Conservation Commission    
Lincoln Cemetery Association Judy Brown (802) 453-4563  
Lincoln Library, Librarian Wendy McIntosh (802) 453-2665 lincolnlibraryvt@gmail.com 
Lincoln Sports, Inc., Chair  Josiah Jackson (802) 989-6340