Governance: Town Officials

Elected Town and School Officers and Administrators

Elected OfficersNamePhoneTerm Expires
SelectboardBill Finger, Chair453-42962017
Paul Forlenza, Vice Chair989-10702018
Will Sipsey453-36652019
Oakley Smith453-50782017
James Needham825-32802018
Administrative Assistant to the Selectboard (Appointed by Selectboard)vacant
Town Clerk Sally Ober453-52202017
Assistant Clerk (Appointed by Clerk)Lolly Otis and Linda Daybell453-2980
TreasurerLisa Truchon453-29802017
Assistant Treasurer (Appointed by Treasurer)Lawrence Masterson453-29802017
First ConstableJosh Otey453-67512017
Second ConstableMark Truax453-20462017
Del Tax CollectorNancy Stevens453-42942017
Town Meeting ModeratorWill Sipsey453-36652017
Agent Prosec/DefendGeorge Vince453-33272017
Grand JurorGeorge Vince453-33272017
Agent Real EstateGeorge Vince453-33272017
ListersDavid Harrison453-34192019
Dan Adam453-26432018
Lisa Truchon453-29802017
Justices of the PeaceIlana Brett453-53712019
David Marsters453-41982019
Ann Pollender453-39742019
Nancy Stevens453-42942019
Sally Taylor453-59532019
Wendy Truax453-38852019
Jared Buker453-2017
LCS School DirectorsScott Bernoudy453-63322017
Mary Beth Stilwell (2yr)453-26282018
Christie Sumner (2yr)453-32312017
Rebecca Otey (3yr)453-66722019
Ari Kirshenbaum (3yr)453-24032018
School ModeratorWill Sipsey453-36652017
Union School DirectorsBarry Olson (3yr)453-59852018
Sandra Lee (3 yr)453-35402017
Library TrusteesEd Hanson (3yr)453-37852019 (elected)
Nicole Ludwig (3 yr)453-71872019 (elected)
Wendy McIntosh453-46722018 (elected)
Ruth Shepherd (3yr)453-47862017 (elected)
Jim Lienau453-63232017 (elected)
Sally Baldwin 453-72312017(appointed)
Lisa Mayer453-78002018 (appointed)
J'Amy Allen453-71522018 (appointed)
Dick Nessen, Chair453-73952016 (appointed)